Sims 4 Build Part #2

Hey friends!

Part 2 of my ‘Cute Cape City Semi’ Build is online and ready for you to view! I’m really excited to share my builds with you and I already have a load of stuff I’ve already build/recorded.  I’ll be uploading Sims 4 related videos on Mondays and Fridays on the BabyLeGz Gaming Youtube Channel – Our goal is to reach 250 subs so we can have a real channel name/URL (babylegz and I have not decided what we’ll do to celebrate, but we’ll come up with something cool!). So please be sure to subscribe if you enjoyed to keep more of this stuff coming!

As always, thank you so much for watching and supporting, It means to absolute world! Have an awesome day!

– Squanch ❤

Leave a Reply

