Squanch the Girl Plays…YT SERIES LAUNCH!

Hi Friends!

So today is super exciting because I have debuted my first Sims 4 build on the BabyLegz Gaming YouTube channel.  I’m going to be uploading video’s of most the games I’ve been playing, there’s no real theme. I love simulation games and immersive story games.  I’m really looking forward to playing all these games with you!

I’ll be putting out these Sims’s videos every Friday, if you guys want more and it becomes more popular (as I said I absolutely love the Sims and really love creative these videos for you) I’ll put more content out!

I started off with a simple semi-detached city house inspired by Cape Town, South Africa. Check out the video below, be sure to like and subscribe if you enjoyed!

Thanks again for all the support and love ❤

Squanch the Girl

Leave a Reply

